Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

“Joint Hearing to Receive the Legislative Priorities from FRA, TREA, NASDVA, MOAA, AFSA, AXPOW, NCOA, JWV, and IAVA”

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 10:00am
G-50 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20515


Mr. Virgil Courneya
National President, Fleet Reserve Association

Mr. Larry Hyland
National President, The Retired Enlisted Association

Mr. David Brasuell
President, Idaho, National Association of State Directors of Veterans Affairs

Ms. Rene Campos
Deputy Director, Government Relations, Military Officers Association of America

CMSGT (Ret.) Rob Frank
CEO, Air Force Sergeants Association

Mr. Charles Susino Jr.
Past National Commander/Legislative Officer, American Ex Prisoners of War

Sgt Major H. Gene Overstreet
President, Non Commissioned Officers Association

Mr. Jerome Blum
National Commander, Jewish War Veterans

Mr. Paul Rieckhoff
Founder and CEO, Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America


114th Congress